avatar
Mariusz, 45 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Mariusz
Age: 45
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 47.67 - 61.29 kg
Height: 160 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Es ist schwierig über sich selbst zu schreiben.
Ich habe polnische und deutsche Staatsbürgerschaften.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Es gibt keine Ideale.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Weiblichkeit und konfliktfrei.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, In Nature, Shopping
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling