avatar
Yiannis, 59 y.o., Cyprus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Yiannis
Age: 59
Location: Cyprus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 50
Weight: 56.75 - 68.1 kg
Height: 155 - 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ΚΑΛΟ ΤΙΜΙΟ
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Πολύ καλό. Τίμιο ειλικρινής
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Θα πήγαινα εκκλησία να κοινωνοισω
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Θα τα δώσω σε φτωχους
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ειδικούς γνωστικους έξυπνος Σωκράτης
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Τιμιοτητα ειλεικρινια
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Τιμιο τέλειος με τους καλούς
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Θάνατοι δικών μας
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Τιμιοτητα ταπεινοτης
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Φύση τα δέντρα
The last books that you read?
Πάτερ παισιος
What are your goals now?
Να ΚΤΙΣΩ εξοχικο
Whom do you admire?
Κανενα
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ΤΙΜΙΟΤΗΣ, ΕΙΛΕΙΚΡΙΝΙΑ,ΕΥΠΡΕΠΕΙΑ ΤΑΠΕΙΝΟΤΗΣ
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ψέμα κλεψια
What would you like to change in yourself?
Να μη αμαρτανω
What are your weaknesses?
Είναι μικρα
What are your strengths ?
Αντοχή υπομονή
What are your favourite games?
Ποδόσφαιρο
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Δεν έχω
What kinds of music do you like?
Viki leandros
What is your favourite food?
Σουβλα
What are your favourite films?
Ρομαντικές
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Δε έχω
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Κολύμπι ποδόσφαιρο
What is your dream job?
Δεν ονειρεύομαι
Tell us about your dream partner.
Εσύ
Where do you want to live?
Εξοχή
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening