avatar
Boginya, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Boginya
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, добрая, заботливая, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,умный, заботливый, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить дальше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения сама, пока у меня нет мужа
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь вышла замуж
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не ссорьтесь, ищите компромис
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Классику
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Достойными мужчинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Непорядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Доброй, умной, коммуникабельной
How do acquaintances view you?
Умной, коммуникабельной
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд, футбол, теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Чехов,Пушкин и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
Кантри, блюз, рэп, рок
What is your favourite food?
Не превередлива
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить пищу,рисовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Энергичный, умный, порядочный, коммуникабельный
Where do you want to live?
На границе Австрии и Германии
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling