avatar
Iuliiya, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Iuliiya
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Пусть это сделают другие
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это личное
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала с близкими людьми в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность и дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,любовь, заботу, мужское крепкое плечо
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
*******
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Старайтесь жить сейчас, не откладывая что то на потом....
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Не люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку,родить ребенка
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но мне хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злорадство, коварство. предательство, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство,бесхарактерность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Одиночество
What are your weaknesses?
*****
What are your strengths ?
********
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья меня видят счастливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой. веселой, общительной
What are your favourite games?
По настроению
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
******
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Полезная и вкустная
What are your favourite films?
*******
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
******
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
********
What is your dream job?
Интересная и достаточно оплачиваемая в уютном офисе с доброжелательным коллективом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Для которого я - свет в окне....
Where do you want to live?
Собственный дом в городе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Game Shows
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, photography, travelling