avatar
Giovanni, 49 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Giovanni
Age: 49
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Uomo serio, sincero, affidabile affascinante e divertente
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Donna seria, onesta, sincera, affidabile, affascinante che si vuole creare una famiglia e sposarsi!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
stare con la mia famiglia e sperare che non si finisce il mondo perché la vita è bella
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Una parte li terrei con me l'altra parte aiuterai chi ne a bisogno
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
alla famiglia e agli amici veri
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
amore vero
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
amore vero
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
essere umili nella vita
What are your goals now?
Crearmi una famiglia con una donna seria
Whom do you admire?
chi aiuta la gente in difficoltà
Do you have a lot of friends?
si
What would you like to change in yourself?
no
What are your weaknesses?
non o difetti
What are your strengths ?
generoso altruista
How do friends view you?
una persona ammirevole
How do acquaintances view you?
una persona seria e educata
What kinds of music do you like?
Tutto
What is your favourite food?
mediterraneo
What are your favourite films?
Tutti
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
l'arte
What is your dream job?
Archeologo
Where do you want to live?
in Italia
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, travelling