avatar
Şahin, 38 y.o., Turkey
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Şahin
Age: 38
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 24 - 36
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, free, calm, loyal and full of love
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, loyal, beautiful and full of love
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Pray...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help homeless and hungry people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
To my spirit
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Guardianship
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and loyalty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be honest and do just live for your happiness
The last books that you read?
Quantum Nutrition
What are your goals now?
To find my love
Whom do you admire?
Mustafa Kemal ATATURK
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few
What would you like to change in yourself?
I can do it everything myself
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, travelling