avatar
Wasström, 71 y.o., Finland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Wasström
Age: 71
Location: Finland
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 45 - 58
Height: 160 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts, Movies, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, dogs, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events