avatar
Atikla, 51 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Atikla
Age: 51
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 28 - 43
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
adam gibi adam
How would you describe your ideal partner?
hanım efendi aile kurmak isteyen anneliğe hazır güzel bir kadın
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
allaha dua ederdim
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
fakirlere yardım ederdim
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
aklıma her zaman
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
dürüstlük
The last books that you read?
atatürk
What are your goals now?
evlilik
Whom do you admire?
beşiktaş futbol takımına
Do you have a lot of friends?
var
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
yalan
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
yalan
What kinds of music do you like?
klasik
What is your favourite food?
patetes
What are your favourite films?
çok var
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
heidi
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
spor yüzme koşma
Tell us about your dream partner.
iyi ahlaklı güzel
Where do you want to live?
istanbul