avatar
Wim, 48 y.o., Netherlands
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Wim
Age: 48
Location: Netherlands
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
11 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gardening, travelling