avatar
Enzo, 38 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Enzo
Age: 38
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 26 - 32
Weight: 54.48 - 61.29 kg
Height: 165 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Saggio
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Solare, tenace, intelligente
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Andare su un altro pianeta
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Viaggi imvestimenti
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sempre a chi mi da fiducia
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
La concretezza
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, creative writing, gourmet cooking, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling