avatar
German, 68 y.o., Chile
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: German
Age: 68
Location: Chile
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
44 y.o. girl, not living at home
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 38 - 51
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Alegre y buen compañero
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Madura alegre y cariñosa dis
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Disfrutar de las cosas buena de la vida
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invertir y viajar a Dios
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A Dios
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honrado y trabajador
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fidelidad
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nacimiento de un noeto
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Trabajo y honestidad
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Quedar viudo
The last books that you read?
Veterano de 3 guerras
What are your goals now?
Ser feliz
Whom do you admire?
A Dios
Do you have a lot of friends?
Si
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ser ostentoso
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Muy habladoras
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nada apresurarme negocio
How do friends view you?
Simpático
How do acquaintances view you?
Amable y caballero
What are your favourite games?
Caminad
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
García Lorca y Pablo Neruda
What kinds of music do you like?
Clasica
What is your favourite food?
Pastas
What are your favourite films?
De accion
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
No recuerdo
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Conversar con amistades
What is your dream job?
El que tengo
Where do you want to live?
UEuropa