avatar
Gustavo, 44 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Gustavo
Age: 44
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
15 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: -
Height: up to 170 cm
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Snowmobiling, Walking