avatar
Viktoriya, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Описывать свои достоинства это нужно хвалить себя, хвалить саму себя — как то нескромно, описывать свои недостатки это критиковать себя, критиковать когда ты хочешь познакомиться с мужчиной - как то глупо    Поэтому с уверенностью могу сказать, что я жизнерадостная оптимистка с хорошим чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не бывает   
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала все возможное чтобы спасти мир!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает   Если бы такое случилось, отдала детям которые болеют.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, если есть сомнения в работе, собираю информацию со всех источников и принимаю решение, а если что то личное, тогда обращаюсь к своей совести   Всегда и во всем нужно оставаться человеком.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и Честность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина всегда должен быть мужчиной  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком, в любой ситуации!!!
The last books that you read?
Джо Симпсон "Касаясь пустоты"
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, yoga, travelling