avatar
Koen, 50 y.o., Belgium
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Koen
Age: 50
Location: Belgium
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Dutch 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 4 (Advanced)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 19 - 39
Weight: 45.4 - 81.72 kg
Height: 155 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical Music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening