avatar
Ronaldo Santana De Oliveira, 39 y.o., Brazil
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Ronaldo Santana De Oliveira
Age: 39
Location: Brazil
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 18 - 61
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Diving, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Country Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games, Wine tasting, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, computers, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, painting, yoga