avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sociable, positive, energetic woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent, kind, honest,handsome man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have spent and with their family and friends
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I have traveled to and engaged in charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
periodically with a friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
heartfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
euro-trip
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
all in your hands
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
husband's death
The last books that you read?
Shantaram John Peter Smith
What are your goals now?
arrange his personal life
Whom do you admire?
talented people
Do you have a lot of friends?
not a lot of friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
femininity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
levity
What would you like to change in yourself?
work less, spend more time with family
What are your weaknesses?
I do not know
What are your strengths ?
communicability
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dovlatov, Arbatova
What kinds of music do you like?
classical
What is your favourite food?
seafood
What is your dream job?
Only my work in tourism
Tell us about your dream partner.
safe, loved and comfortable
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live in the sea