avatar
Włodzimierz, 49 y.o., Poland
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Włodzimierz
Age: 49
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 98kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Latvian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 33 - 44
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, photography