avatar
Robert, 44 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Robert
Age: 44
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 25 - 42
Weight: 49.94 - 70.37 kg
Height: 152 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend all my time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy property, build a house, go to school, help my children plan their future and go to college, buy some toys I have wanted, save some for the future, help my friends and family's needs, give some to my church.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Compassion, affectionate, loyal, intelligent, honesty, nurturing, giving, feminine, strong character, unselfish
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Self sacrifice, doing more for others and being generous impresses me
What are your goals now?
I am stable and have all i need. I want a wife, someone to share and enjoy life with.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I dont like seeing women mistreated or taken advantage of
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Deceit, foul temper, selfish, arrogant, bragging, mean, money hungry
What kinds of music do you like?
All kinds but mostly hard rock
What is your favourite food?
Sweets
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Scuba diving and four wheeling
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Martial Arts, Swimming, Water skiing, Horse Riding, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, motorcycles, travelling, dogs