avatar
Olga, 58 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 95kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
38 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 75
Weight: 68.1 - 108.96 kg
Height: 163 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,заботливая,честная, верная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный. Честный. Добрый. Щедрый. Верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела с любовью все дни со своей семьёй !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Никогда об этом не думала.... Но наверное помогла бы своим родным и близким людям в первую очередь!  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще ни с кем. Привыкла все решать сама.   Но когда рядом любимый мужчина, тогда конечно советуясь с ним !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность. Доброту.Понимание!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность. Доброту. Верность. Понимание. Нежность !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки!!!!    
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть независимым! Добрым! Щедрым! Любящим людей и животных!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы!  
The last books that you read?
Сказки Пушкина!   Читала внуку!
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку! Мужчину! Мужа!
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь пожилыми парами, которые прожили рядом долгую жизнь в любви! Когда я смотрю на них, когда вижу как они держат друг друга за руки!!!!    
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей настоящих немного...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастовство. Ложь Лицемерие!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежество. Неверность Ложь. Лицемерие!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть много доверчивой!
What are your weaknesses?
Конечно они есть... но это видят другие люди. Мне трудно ответить на этот вопрос ...
What are your strengths ?
Честность! Дружелюбие! Верность! Открытость! Жизнерадостность! Преодоление трудностей!
How do friends view you?
Доброй. Честной. Заботливой! Жизнерадостной!
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной женщиной, уверенной,самодостаточной! С шармом и загадкой...
What are your favourite games?
Увы...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин. Есенин. Ахматова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка любая, под мое настроение
What is your favourite food?
Рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Тихий Дон. Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка!  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
занимаюсь своей любимой собакой!
What is your dream job?
Уже не мечтаю о работе  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина! Любимый! Добрый! С которым хотелось бы прожить всю нашу оставшуюся жизнь... в горе и в радости...
Where do you want to live?
Меня устраивает моя жизнь в России. В моем городе Санкт-Петербурге! Но если бы появился родной человек, муж, вместе мы бы решили, где нам жить вместе! Где нам будет лучше , комфортнее. ...
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Other, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Soaps, Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Basketball, Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, news/politics/events, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling