avatar
Elena, 47 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 55
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я. Хорошая. Дружелюбная. Особа...острожно иду. По. Жизни...
Возраст..... разочарования...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это. Человек. С. Большой. Буквы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Живу. Своей. Размещённой. Жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность......
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю. Решения. Самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Дружба
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться. Человеком. При. Любой. Ситуации
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Наверное. Семейное
What are your goals now?
Секрет
Whom do you admire?
Совершенных. Людей. Не. Существует
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть
What kinds of music do you like?
Советская эстрада. Классика..украинская эстрада.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи. И. Фрукты.