avatar
Svetlana, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 99
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, с чувством юмора, умею прощать, веселая, люблю детей и животных, очень вкусно готовлю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и веселый. Спокойный характер. Любит детей и животных. Хочет домашнего уюта.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своим сыном.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я жила бы очень счастливо и постаралась бы сделать счастливыми как можно больше людей нуждающихся в помощи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Я могу сама разобраться в ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость, добродушие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, доброта.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь, цените каждый миг. Заботьтесь о своей семье.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына.
The last books that you read?
Унесенные ветром. маргарет Митчелл.
What are your goals now?
Хочу создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Моя семья, мои друзья, соседи, коллеги по работе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они проверены годами.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность, злословие, самолюбование.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, самолюбование, самомнение.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела не быть такой доброй к людям.
What are your strengths ?
Ум, доброта, умение прощать. Я хорошая хозяйка своего дома. Нежная и верная женщина.
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные игры.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика.
What is your favourite food?
Сладости, фрукты, молочные продукты.
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на работе своей мечты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный и заботливый.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling