avatar
Lena, 52 y.o., Austria
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lena
Age: 52
Location: Austria
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 75
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Инь и янь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В гармонии
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женщине
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человек
What are your goals now?
Здоровье
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с неограниченной энергией
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие уважения к женщине
What are your strengths ?
Люблю
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Детектив
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В гармонии с природой
Tell us about your dream partner.
С пониманием и уважением visione insieme
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling