avatar
Tatyana, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Self-affirmation
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальна, общительная, веселая, оптимистичная. Имею красивую улыбку и привлекательную внешность.Чувство юмора и хорошие манеры.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, общительный, жизнерадостный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с любимым человеком и семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями, друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренности. верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, искренность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного.
How do friends view you?
Любящей, веной, искренней, общительной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичным человеком.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling