avatar
Alina, 20 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 25
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Fishing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Board Games , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling