avatar
Margarita, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 38 - 51
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
очень веселая, энергичная,эмоциональная
живая и настоящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
его давно за меня описали Веды: защитник, добытчик, лидер
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собрала бы своих родных и близки и поехала бы с ними на Сейшелы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1.построила приют для животных
2.купила бы 10 квартир для сдачи в наем
3. поехала бы путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто обсуждаю многие вопросы с подругами и близкими людьми
это не советы конечно)
мы просто делимся жизнью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женскую природу
нежность
доброту
заботу
мы рожаем детей)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение взять ответственность за свою женщину, детей, родителей)
порядочность
ум
чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение моего сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
делай что должно и будь что будет.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
путешествие по Сахаре
The last books that you read?
рассказы Чехова, перечитывала
Ведическую литературу читаю постоянно
What are your goals now?
находится в гармонии с собой
Whom do you admire?
большой список людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
истинных друзей не очень много, приятелей и знакомых очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
меркантильность
глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
терпеть не могу нытиков и негативно настроенных людей
What would you like to change in yourself?
свои отношения с богом
What are your weaknesses?
очень эмоциональна в гневе и страсти)
What are your strengths ?
умная
умею любить
How do friends view you?
человеком придущим на помощь в любой момент
How do acquaintances view you?
веселой душой компании
What are your favourite games?
Активити
Маджинариум
Преферанс
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов
Покровский
Пастернак
Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая и джаз
What is your favourite food?
овощи, рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
комедии,экшены
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
о золотой рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
учиться
What is your dream job?
преподавание в вузе
Tell us about your dream partner.
его я хочу/ожидаю от мужчины.....решила сформулировать:
-изначально должны быть чувства)
-я хочу себя ощущать рядом с мужчиной спокойно, комфортно (я про эмоциональный комфорт) и чувствовать себя защищенной.
-очень буду рада, если он еще будет умный и с чувством юмора
-очень бы хотелось, чтобы у него были свои дети
Where do you want to live?
рядом со своим любимым мужчиной
в идеале на берегу моря, озера или реки...но это совершенно не обязательно

буду рада переезду мужчины ко мне
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga