avatar
Kateryna, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kateryna
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i always see brite clouds in sky
i like smell of coffee in the morning, sounds of sea, children laughter- i love life-
i like outdoor events and enjoy home coziness
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, generous, emotionally stable, with sense of humor

i would ask muslim gentlmen dont wtite me, because i will never believe in islam

thank you for understanding
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
GENTELMEN , let's don't waste our time for long chatting and rigmarole,
so first step- video call, then if we still like each other we should organize real meeting, who knows- may be we are a couple?💕
If YOU are not ready for video call next 2-3 weeks and for real meeting next 1-3 months- please don't disturb me, I will not answer on endless SMS like " how are you ", I don't need textrovert, I need real Man, so let's enjoy our real communication
Thank you for understanding ❤
What are your goals now?
To find my second part, my man and creat harmony, steady relationships, leading to happy marriage  
How do friends view you?
my friends say i am optimistic,friendly, with sense of humor.....
i think i am easy going person with strong personality
What is your favourite food?
Fresh and Delicious  
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling, philosophy/spiritual