Kseniya, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 183 - 201 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Punctual, energetic, a little aggressive blonde with a good russian sense of humour and with a poor level of English)

DEAR MEN, PAY ATTENTION: I do not send out my intimate photos; I do not have sex for money; I do not provide sex chat services; I'm not looking for a sponsor; I will not communicate with you on Skype, Viber or WhatsApp on the first day of dating, even if you really liked me; I can not fall and immediately fly to you on the wings of love, because I have job and studying at the university. Let's be more polite)

I have a huge request! Do not send me flowers through this site, please! First, in our country, flowers are four times cheaper, and secondly, I prefer meat)

I apologize if I offended someone with my note)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
High brown-eyed witty brunette)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend all the savings on a ticket to some warm island in the ocean.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would wake up)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself... and with a cat) it's not schizophrenia - the cat won't answer me)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
a Sense of humor and wit)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a Sense of humor and wit)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I entered in the magistracy at the faculty of psychology.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Facta sunt potentiora virlis
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My birth)
The last books that you read?
"Мальчик в полосатой пижаме", "Библиотерапия", "Основы психологического консультирования"...
What are your goals now?
My goal is, first of all, to finish the magistracy
Whom do you admire?
My mam.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, tediousness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want long hair!!)
What are your weaknesses?
Too pedantic, bossy, workaholic.
What are your strengths ?
Punctuality, responsibility.
What are your favourite games?
Neverwinter Night
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexander Blok, Dostoevsky, Erich Maria Remarque, etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
Alternative rock.
What is your favourite food?
Any and more!)
What are your favourite films?
the Films of Guy Ritchie
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"When you grow up, then you can do whatever you want" (c)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to stroke the cat)
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Next to the ocean.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, investing, creative writing, collecting, cats