avatar
Anna, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mom
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal and lie.
What are your goals now?
ATTENTION PLEASE! Fans of entertainment on the Internet and the real world, freaks, perverts and greedy men who write in profile "everyone pays for themselves" if you have decided to see a girl in real life and want to invite a girl for her - do not contact me. For you will be blocked. don't waste my time.
Whom do you admire?
Freddy, "Qween"
Do you have a lot of friends?
No friends.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Don't exist
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dance clubs, Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, antiques, home improvement, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, cats