avatar
Natali, 29 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 29 - 33
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
"Hey. My name is Natalie. I am a vivacious girl with a huge love for tattoos. I like to travelI and love my family" I do not stop for a minute. Always go to my goals. I like to read and sometimes be lazy)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
As a partner, I see a young man, reliable and intelligent. He knows what fun is and loves to discover new horizons. Not afraid to take risks for themselves and their families. He loves children and trembles with relatives.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I tried to save the life of my child by hiding it in a bunker.
I would jump with a parachute. This has always been my big dream, but I have always been afraid.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I think I would invest them in the construction of a children's cultural center.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely listen to advice. I got used to making a decision myself. But if I ask for advice, then only from dad. For me, he is an example of integrity and common sense.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
truthfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Confidence in yourself and in your decisions. Determination
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
trip to india.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be persistent and never give up
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
nothing yet
The last books that you read?
many books about art.
What are your goals now?
Оpen your event company or bar. Provide your child with a decent education.
Whom do you admire?
Coco Chanel. She never feared experimentation and criticism
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many friends. Friends - more than
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
perfidy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cowardice, arrogance, ignorance, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
How do friends view you?
open and free
How do acquaintances view you?
it all depends on the level of dating
What are your favourite games?
janga, twister
What kinds of music do you like?
I am a music lover. I choose music by mood and weather
What is your favourite food?
italian
What are your favourite films?
"Chaotic Anna", "Titanic", "Aviator", All films with Jared Leto and Mila Kunis
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Lie on the couch and watch movies. It rarely happens, so this time is valuable for me.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking