avatar
Manuel, 64 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Manuel
Age: 64
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Portuguese 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 37 - 57
Weight: 49.94 - 79.45 kg
Height: 155 - 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
friendly, helpful, reliable, sincere, fun, sportive, romantic, serious, calm, creative, good looking
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I wish she would have the same qualities and interest as myself
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
recall what was my life before, try to revive the best moments of it and try to spent the time left in peace and harmony
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I am not a money maker.
Anyway, that amounts of money don't exist,
perhaps only in the fantasy of a dreamer
or in the financial pages of the newspapers
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I would say ... to be a good person
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I would say ... to be reliable and to be feminine
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
yesterday's sunset and my best wishes for a new great day
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be always yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
how in spite of the world being the mess it is, we overcome all difficulties and we just carry on with this old smile in our face
The last books that you read?
A short story of nearly everything
What are your goals now?
keep at least a live illusion for tomorrow
Whom do you admire?
people which is able to have a heart for others
Do you have a lot of friends?
basically I am a lonely person but I have some friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
abusers and agressive people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
unreliability and promiscuity
What would you like to change in yourself?
my luck, I wish I had a little bit better one (and I know by saying this I am complaining about something of what I should be glad of)
What are your weaknesses?
not have been able to involve myself in travelling to a third world country a really do all my best to help people who really needs it
What are your strengths ?
I try to be an example for the people I meet
if after meeting me I've been able to bring something positive to their life
to help others to achieve peace in mind

One of the best things that can happen in life is to have the luck
to meet this special ones that will make us better
How do friends view you?
a as friend
How do acquaintances view you?
as a honest, friendly and sportive person
What are your favourite games?
games? ... life is a game itself
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Poe, Becquer, Gribbing, Mallaré, Byron, Keats, Hernandez .. I could go on and on ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Bossanova, latin jazz, classic salsa, son, underground, drum'n bass, classic rock, blues and of course classic music
What is your favourite food?
the one I cook
What are your favourite films?
too many to mention
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I am 55, fairy tales had their time
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to kitesurf, listen music, watch good films, walk, play my guitar when I am in the mood for it
and ... travelling of course
What is your dream job?
the one I do
Tell us about your dream partner.
This one that awaits to be found and which could be just
meters from me, perhaps a couple of clicks away
Where do you want to live?
I don't know yet, afer living in so many countries as I did
I am afraid that ... it¡s not a matter of this or that place
it's more a matter of what to do and with who you share your life
I am sure I could be happy in many different places
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Sport, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Other, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, painting, motorcycles, social cause/activism, creative writing, cars, dogs, philosophy/spiritual