avatar
Bjorn, 37 y.o., Belgium
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Bjorn
Age: 37
Location: Belgium
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 88kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Dutch 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: High school
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 20 - 30
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not Provided
Body type:
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Soaps, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Darts, Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, family/kids, motorcycles, photography, travelling