avatar
Yebel, 45 y.o., Mexico
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Yebel
Age: 45
Location: Mexico
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 20 - 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easygoing,quite and sometimes shy and a little bit crazy and impulsive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Romantic,tender,easygoing,honest and why not, sexy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Try to live, help and share at 100% with my family and people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel, own business and help people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Little.sister and mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
An accident of my mother
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live, smile and play at 100%, make friends , play and share with them.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Terrorism
The last books that you read?
Quijote,Miguel de Cervantes
What are your goals now?
A new business and find my half.
Whom do you admire?
My fathers
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of respect to others
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
To lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
Mmmmmm
What are your weaknesses?
My stomach
What are your strengths ?
Mmmmm
How do friends view you?
No idea
How do acquaintances view you?
No idea
What are your favourite games?
Sports like football, biking, running, gym, bowling, hiking.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Papini,seneca,neruda,exupery
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz,classical,rock
What is your favourite food?
Mexican and vegetables
What are your favourite films?
Science fiction,action,art
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Find the right girl
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Biking,running,gym,music,bowling,cars,cinema and travel.
What is your dream job?
My own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
Honest,tender and romantic,sexy,active and like art and culture
Where do you want to live?
Suburbs
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gardening, travelling