avatar
Anna, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 77.18 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Блондинка с карими
глазами и обаятельной улыбкой с ямочками.
Много путешествую. Была бы рада общению с Вами
How would you describe your ideal partner?
хороший человек
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом на берегу океана.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Крепкое плече
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть хорошими и ответственными
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
твердость характера
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Classical Music