avatar
Larisa, 61 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 61
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, living at home
45 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Weight: 81.72 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная,веселая.Люблю домашний уют, работать на даче.Читать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честного,работящего.Не курящего(желательно)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, продолжала бы работать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детскому дому и бездомным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сыном и невесткой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу и преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Женитьба сына.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относиться к окружающим так, как ты хотел бы , что бы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хитрость,жадность и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Плачу, когда меня обижают
What are your strengths ?
Добрая
How do friends view you?
красивой и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
красивой
What is your favourite food?
я ем все
What are your favourite films?
любовь и голуби
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
работа на даче
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый и не жадный
Where do you want to live?
в отдельной квартире или доме
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, social cause/activism