avatar
Galina, 68 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 68
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 60 - 77
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
разумная,иногда решительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
рассудительный, решительный,неконфликтный, нежадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы какое-нибудь производство,дала бы образование 10 сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
если нужно, то советуюсь со специалистами в нужных областях. беседую с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, порядочность, эрудицию, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
философский подход к событиям, работоспособность,чувство юмора. не люблю нытиков и зануд. нравятся эрудированные люди.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живи в семье. на работе говори только по делу. в остальном или молчи или шути.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
развод, смерть близких
The last books that you read?
книги по конфликтам в семье. генрих манн, артуро перес-реверто
What are your goals now?
изучение языков,дизайн сада
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть друзья. ко мне тянутся люди
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неумение оценить себя здраво
What would you like to change in yourself?
силу воли
What are your weaknesses?
гордость,робость
What are your strengths ?
умение понять
How do friends view you?
у них лучше сложилась жизнь...
How do acquaintances view you?
понятливой и уверенной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
джек лондон. голсуорси, стефан цвейг, ромен роллан, эрве базен, фицджеральд, паоло куэлья. зюскин, абэ кобо, жорж сименон, хемингуэй, ремарк, айзек азимов, клиффорд саймак, генри каттнер, артур кларк, ларошфуко, достоевский,бунин, куприн, лермонтов, есенин, платонов, все о позитиве и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
вивальди,бах, танцевальная и т.д
What is your favourite food?
картофель, помидоры, рыба, куры,сыр, травы
What are your favourite films?
фильмы о династиях в бизнесе и личной жизни, фильмы о преодолении себя
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
мифология, сказки: хозяйка медной горы. маугли
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
кино, дизайн сада, иногда кулинария
 
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, News
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Jazz Music , Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Fine dining, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual