avatar
Irina, 59 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 59
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 58 - 70
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, позитивная ,самостоятельная ,очень спокойная женщина .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный ,порядочный,заботливый, не пьющий , с хорошим финансовым положением, с добрым сердцем ,веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уделила бы все свое внимание близким людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Воплотила бы все свои мечты ,помогла бы адресно - тем кто нуждается в помощи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
благородство , ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь-одно мгновение , не тратьте время зря !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
Публицистика
What are your goals now?
радоваться жизни
Whom do you admire?
успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, подлость , пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
внешность и возраст
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
спокойствие ,уважение к себе и к людям
How do friends view you?
говорят , что я потерялась в 19 веке.
How do acquaintances view you?
симпатичной и общительной
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
серебряного века
What kinds of music do you like?
классика ,поп
What is your favourite food?
много
What are your favourite films?
фильмы ,после которых хочется жить и радоваться
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
народов мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шитье
What is your dream job?
я ее имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Благородный ,умный ,не жадный ,заботливый, не пьющий ,хорошее финансовое положение, с добрым сердцем ,веселый
Where do you want to live?
где мне будет комфортно и безопасно
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism