avatar
Onk, 45 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Onk
Age: 45
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 47.67 - 56.75 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Among friends, With family, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Biking, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Dinner parties, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, motorcycles, travelling, cats, family/kids