avatar
Luca, 35 y.o., Italy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Luca
Age: 35
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Tireless traveller, hard reader, big walker, appasionate of music...that's me in few words!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, funny, curious, art/music/nature/travel lover
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travel as much as possible
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Some beneficence, some for travel, and some for those who love me
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I always try going on by myself but if i need i ask my father
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Determination
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Charm
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Two months trip in Perù all alone
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be always yourself and think with your head. Try to learn as much as possible and pay attention to anybody who have something interesting to say
The last books that you read?
"Guerrieri sacri", "Trattato sulla tolleranza"
What are your goals now?
Have a lovely partner with whom have some children
Whom do you admire?
My grandfather
Do you have a lot of friends?
More or less
What would you like to change in yourself?
Absolutely nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Stubborn, a little touchy, night owl
What are your strengths ?
Honest, sincere, faithful
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Giovanni Verga, James Rollins, Gianni Simoni, Michael Connely, Voltaire,
What kinds of music do you like?
From classical to rock, through folk, pop, lirical...almost everything
What is your favourite food?
Tagliatelle al ragù, cannelloni, lasagne
What are your favourite films?
Resevoir dogs, Pulp fiction, Il marchese del grillo, Heat, The godfather
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading while i'm traveling
Where do you want to live?
Near a sea
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Biking, Martial Arts, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Auto racing, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, cats