avatar
Irina, 51 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,умная, нежная, интересная, загадочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, сильный, нежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с родными и друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы в детские дома, дома престарлых, больницы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном и отцом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с одноклассниками
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Надо быть честным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы и смерть любимого мужчины
The last books that you read?
Э.М.Ремарк "Возлюби ближнего своего"
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей - два
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Скромность
What are your strengths ?
Человеколюбие
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, у них надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Я им нравлюсь
What are your favourite games?
игра в мяч
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю разную музыку, все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, трилер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание
What is your dream job?
Интересная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий Мужчина
Where do you want to live?
На море
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography