avatar
Irina, 43 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Weight: 59.02 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, порядочность
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня и русская
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный ,образованный, честный,порядочный,стабильный в материальном плане, с чувством юмора,добрый, заботливый,человек, который сможет стать хорошим отцом
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Documentary, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events