avatar
Anna, 37 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: North America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Трудно говорить о себе..Но мои друзья видят меня как.. Хорошего друга,красивую девушку с хорошим чувством юмора..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это кто-то, кто научит меня радоваться каждому дню,улыбаться и быть счастливой..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я провела бы эти дни с близкими мне людьми..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних миллионов не бывает  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женскую "солидарность"  
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,верность,честность..
What are your goals now?
Ищу хорошего человека для дружбы,общения..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но настоящих..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женская "солидарность"
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм
What kinds of music do you like?
Стиль не важен..В каждом направлении есть что-то хорошее..
What is your favourite food?
Нравятся разные блюда..Люблю пробовать что-нибудь новенькое..
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling