Elena, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
firstly give me and i'll tell you
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
charisma, spirit, virile character
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If you want to be somebody, somebody really special be yourself. Follow your dream.
The last books that you read?
Steve Jobs
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. Nobody can have many friends.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov, Tolstoi, Kuprin, Evtushenko, Chekhov, Remarque, Pelevin, Weller.
What kinds of music do you like?
I am a melomane. i like good music)))
What is your favourite food?
Healthy food. Seafood.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming, jogging, fitness, sing, dance, play quiz, travelling, history, culture.
Where do you want to live?
it doesn't matter i would like to live with my soulmate
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, news/politics/events, social cause/activism, travelling