avatar
Nelson, 52 y.o., Japan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Nelson
Age: 52
Location: Japan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Portuguese 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Japanese 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Weight: 45.4 - 68.1 kg
Height: 150 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
simples,simpático ,bastante charmoso,,muito sociável,,bem pouco fotogenico,rsrsrs,,magro,corpo athetico
How would you describe your ideal partner?
muito sociavel e muito bonita por dentro,,honesta e companheira
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
voltaria urgente para meu PAÍS ,e ficaria perto de meus filhos
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
compraria uma casa na praia,,compraria um sítio ,viajaria pelo mundo e ajudaria a família
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
muito raramente,,sou independente
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
fidelidade,companheirismo
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ótimo carater
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
mudar de país,,conhecí uma cultura totalmente diferente
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
estudar,,estudar,,ser honesto,,estudar,,praticar esportes,,estudar,,sempre fazer o bem,,estudar muito
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
mulheres de outras nacionalidades
The last books that you read?
lucíula
What are your goals now?
viver intensamente dia-a-dia
Whom do you admire?
Ayrton Senna
Do you have a lot of friends?
muitos
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
falsidade
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
escandalos
What would you like to change in yourself?
face
What are your weaknesses?
muitos,,nao tem espaço suficiente para descreve-los
What are your strengths ?
poucas,,bondoso,,companheiro,,fiel
How do friends view you?
uma pessoa agradável
How do acquaintances view you?
super animado/otimista
What are your favourite games?
futebol/volei
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
nao tenho preferencias
What kinds of music do you like?
romanticas/pop/sertanejo
What is your favourite food?
churrasco
What are your favourite films?
açao / mad-max / super-heróis
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
branca de neve e os sete anoes
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
futebol / papo com amigos
What is your dream job?
o meu próprio negócio
Tell us about your dream partner.
sómente em sonhos
Where do you want to live?
na praia / campo
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Country Music, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, motorcycles, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling