avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Weight: 88.53 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, открытая, добрая, честная, с чувством юмора. Хорошая хозяйка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный. Порядочный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом со своими близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для бездомных животных. Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С умными , компетентными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, женственность, мудрость,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, ум, целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с братом. Не виделись 6 лет.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить достойно. Быть порядочными людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей.
The last books that you read?
Стихи Пастернака, Есенина.
What are your goals now?
Многое увидеть, много сделать.
Whom do you admire?
Отважными и добрыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость, лень, вульгарность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, непорядочность, лицемерие, безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Иначе, это буду не я.
What are your weaknesses?
Педантичность. Иногда очень эмоциональна.
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, открытость, хорошо готовлю. Прекрасное чувство юмора.
How do friends view you?
Честная, добрая, отзывчивая, жизнерадостная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная, всегда готова помочь.
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Блок, Достоевский, Есенин, Толстой, Пастернак, Дюма.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, диско, кантри, шансон, блюз и т. д.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая, вкусная, разнообразная.
What are your favourite films?
Очень много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек. Три орешка для Золушки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Морская и речная рыбалка, природа, рукоделие, кулинария, путешествия.
What is your dream job?
Хорошо оплачиваемая, позволяющая максимально самореализоваться.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уважающий, любящий, сильный, заботливый, с чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно. Главное, в гармонии.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Country Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, travelling