avatar
Prof Gerhard, 78 y.o., Austria
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Prof Gerhard
Age: 78
Location: Austria
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Die schwere Krankheit und der Tod meiner geliebten Frau.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Wenig bis sparsam, ich wähle aus
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
eifersüchtige Machos, Besserwisser, keine Toleranz gegenüber Frauen.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Etwas mehr Bewegung wäre gut
What are your weaknesses?
Leicht zu überreden, zu gutgläubig,
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Browsing the Internet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Country Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling, volunteer, social cause/activism, crafts