avatar
Svetlana, 53 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: 49.94 - 88.53 kg
Height: 150 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная, романтичная, люблю природу и стремлюсь к гармонии в себе, окружающими и с миром. Очень люблю танцевать, танцую фламенко, люблю путешествовать и общаться с интересными людьми. Вообще я экстраверт и открыта. Единственно, очень не люблю лжи и фальши в человеческих отношениях. Работаю в музее, изучаю живопись Испании и Франции, вожу экскурсии.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый и надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие с самыми близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы квартиру в городе мечты и домик на море для отдыха. А потом уехала бы путешествовать , убедившись, что никто из близких ни в чем не нуждается, а если нуждается, то приятно сыграть роль доброй феи) На оставшиеся деньги построила бы маленький театр с фойе, где можно было бы организовывать художественные выставки, чтобы молодым талантам было бы где выступать и выставляться)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с друзьями, с дочерью, но решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность, доброта, чуткость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, доброта, ум, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
25 летний юбилей дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть счастливыми и честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не люблю подлых и циничных поступков
The last books that you read?
Беренсон "Живописцы итальянского Возрождения", Реверте "Севильское причастие"
What are your goals now?
Счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
Умными, порядочными и добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей настоящих мало, но круг общения у меня большой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость и лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость и лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более организованной
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда не могу заставить себя заняться чем-нибудь полезным, но скучным
What are your strengths ?
Как-то неудобно себя хвалить)
How do friends view you?
Верным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительным экстравертом
What are your favourite games?
Я танцевать люблю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Умберто Эко, Лермонтов, Густаво Адольфо Беккер, Перес Реверте, Чехов, Федерико Гарсия Лорка, Делибес
Umberto Eco, Lermontov, Gustavo Adolfo Bequer, Arturo Perez Reverte, Chehov, Federico Garcia Lorca, Delibes
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, опера, фламенко, итальянская и французская песня
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Романтические комедии, драма
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсен Andersen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать, путешествовать, посещать музеи и концерты.
What is your dream job?
Научнный работник в музее или экскурсовод
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, честный, порядочный, надежный. Желательно креативный и с чувством юмора)
Where do you want to live?
С любимым)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Napping, Picking belly-button lint, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs, family/kids, painting, photography, travelling, philosophy/spiritual