avatar
Felipe, 56 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Felipe
Age: 56
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 98kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 26 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A woman with whom to enjoy together everything you can think of us. Am a man with many desire of live, I like travel by the world, the mountain it Beach and also acampada.me like tb the film and leave to take any Cup. I consider myself a person romantic, active, passionate and eager to spend it all as best as possible that are pueda.busco inner beauty which for me is the more important as outer beauty dies with age but the interior always endures. That is cheerful and fun without bad rolls for travel out of gear, a good dinner and enjoy of this life that us plays live. I hope to meet and enjoy life with you.
What are your goals now?
I love enjoy of it life and that for my is it more important because each second that passes second that lose and not are for that I think I.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Hunting, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, crafts, family/kids, shopping, travelling