avatar
Svetlana, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 37 - 57
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Pleased to see you on my page.
Feminine, classy, charming lady. Open minded, easygoing, enjoying life itself.
Actively engaged in seeking knowledge to improve myself. Willing to learn new things, interests, activities and sports.
Have deep love for the outdoors, I adore see, swimming, taking a walk in nature, I also like moments of tranquility and I cherish simple things in life, the cool breeze in the morning, the sound of the sea (I am lucky enough to live near it), chemistry of good music: contemporary, soft, jazz, classic, rock and roll.
My interests include all sorts of activities from crossfit to choreography classes, to keep in shape for good health.
I love going to concerts, exhibitions, live events, theaters. Curling up with a good book, traveling, getaways to a new winery or great hiking spots.
I enjoy spending time with people who have positive outlook on life.
And I like surprises  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am willing to commit to a relationship in the future with an intellectual, creative and fun gentleman. Confident, ambitious man, with strong personality, passionate to learn and explore.
I’m looking for that unique spark and chemistry, that means feeling of comfort with a person, a strong physical, mental and spiritual connection.
I would like to be my man’s best friend, lover and soulmate. To be loyal and support him in case of need. Willing to give of myself generously and receive graciously.
Family and caring for it are very important for me. Sharing smiles, laughs, tenderness, having a good time and enjoying good moments together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy every minute of it as i try to do every day
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, usually i rely upon my own opinion
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strong peronality, intelligence
What are your goals now?
To create alliance with a special man
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance, rudeness
What are your strengths ?
Transformation of weaknesses into strengths
How do acquaintances view you?
terra incognita
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats