avatar
Lior, 39 y.o., Israel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Lior
Age: 39
Location: Israel
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 88kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Preferences
Age: 21 - 30
Height: 165 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live in Tel Aviv, Israel.
Like to explore new places and meet new people. Like to do sport on a daily basis, going out with friends, movies and more...
I'm an Electrical engineer, working in a high-tech company.
My Height is 184. Looking to have a long term relationship.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling