avatar
Sjur, 32 y.o., Norway
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Sjur
Age: 32
Location: Norway
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 102kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 18 - 35
Weight: 40.86 - 86.26 kg
Height: 163 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking